MySignUp is a volunteer signup page for creating sign-up registration for all your volunteering or volunteerism needs. Its great for your club, group, organization or association
FIT for Health Volunteer Sign-up
 

Instructions

Please sign up for the dates you are available. We are in need of 1 Spanish speaker, 1 English speaker, and 1 person to help with the physicial activity.

Please arrive by 6:30 pm on the evening you are scheduled to volunteer. Facilitator hand outs will be emailed to you the Monday before you teach.

Anticipate class to run until 8:30 pm. THANK YOU FOR VOLUNTEERING!! We appreciate you taking the time to be a member of FIT for Health!!!



Dallas, TX
Create your own SignUp by clicking here.
Date
Spanish Volunteer
English Volunteer
Physical Activity Volunteer
Wednesday, October 22
Mishi Bhushan
mishi.bhushan@utsouthwestern.edu
MS 1
yes
Sara Fernandez
saram.fernandez@UTSouthwestern.edu
MS1
No
Alex Partin
alexander.partin@utsouthwestern.edu
2 (DBS)
No
Wednesday, October 29
Oscar Molina
oscar.molina@utsouthwestern.edu
ms2
Yes
Hali Nguyen
hali.nguyen@utsouthwestern.edu
MS1
no
Wendy Tsai
wendy.tsai@utsouthwestern.edu
MS2
No
Wednesday, November 5
Angela Salemi
Angela.SalemiMilanes@utsouthwestern.edu
SSHP Year 1
Yes
Olivia Philpot
olivia.philpot@utsouthwestern.edu
MS1
No
Ambereen Ahmed
ambereen.ahmed@utsouthwestern.edu
MS1
No
Wednesday, November 12
Wednesday, November 19
Angela Salemi
Angela.SalemiMilanes@utsouthwestern.edu
SSHP Year 1
Yes
Allison Bishop
allison.bishop@utsouthwestern.edu
MS1
No
Audrey Rutherford
audrey.rutherford@utsouthwestern.edu
MS1
No
Wednesday, December 3
Meredith Rosenthal
meredith.rosenthal@utsouthwestern.edu
MS1
no
Laurie Chen
Leli.Chen@utsouthwestern.edu
MS1
No
Wednesday, December 10
Angelica McPartlin
angelica.mcpartlin@utsouthwestern.edu
MS4
Nope



Dallas, TX

Home | Contact | Create a SignUp | FAQ | Tutorials | Search for SignUp | Links | Sitemap

Copyright 2003-2010 MySignUp.com. All rights reserved