MySignUp is a volunteer signup page for creating sign-up registration for all your volunteering or volunteerism needs. Its great for your club, group, organization or association
Blue Lake Expansion Bus Tour


Blue Lake Expansion Project Public Tour 

The next public tour is scheduled for April 6th at 1pm. (THIS TOUR IS NOW FULL - THE NEXT TOUR WILL BE SCHEDULE FOR MAY.  SIGN UPS FOR THE NEXT TOUR WILL BE ANNOUNCED AT WWW.BLUELAKEEXPANSION.COM AND OF FACEBOOK/BLUELAKEEXPANSION) Signups start March 24th at 4pm. While there is no cost, seats are limited and you must sign up below to attend.

Tour Information:

The tour will begin promptly at 1pm inside the Centennial building with a 25 minute presentation followed by a bus ride to the Project site, including a tour of the dam site and new powerhouse.

The bus will return to the Centennial building by 4pm.

Visit for more information and for more project information visit 

Please note that the tour may be unacceptable for children under the age of 5.

Dismiss the ad below and click "Click Here to Sign Up" to reserve your seat on the bus.

Sitka, AK
Create your own SignUp by clicking here.

Sign Up Here:
Amy Jo Thompson
Rachel Waldholz
Dan Etulain
dennie daniels
deborah daniels
Christopher Hurley
cathryn bush
Ellen Lueders
Joel Lueders
John Melvin
lyle adams
Bert Stromquist
julie Triassi
Cliff Davis
Rebecca Greene
Howard Merkel
Sabra Jenkins
Sabrina Jenkins
Mike White
Scott Maxwell
Nadia Quiroga
Christy Newell
Ava Newell
Emerson Newell
Robert S. Baines
Logan Herrera
Hilloah Courtney
Mason Hilleren
Tamsyn cropley
Dennis Heller
Chris Thomas
Amanda Churchill
Andrea Cawthon
Craig Langenfeld
Katherine Stager
Constance Stager
Kasi Mork
Dale Adams
Ben Adams
Shanna Tadic
Gale Vetter
Monica Jipson
Aimee Smith
Laurel Eliason
Zedin Eliason
Shilo williams
Tripp Larose
Sherry Larose
Ivy Noel Cawthon
Austin Cawthon
Mychal Chandler
Emily Davis
Alvin Rezek
Mike Trainor
Betsy Trainor
Virgil Davis
David Davis
Kai Davis
Samuel Davis
Don McCarty
Kay McCarty
Rod Nutting
Hans von Rekowski
Gerry von Rekowski
Kay Turner
Grant Turner
Ben Turner
Mia Turner
Charlotte Swanburg
Suzanne Jasso
Tom Reeder
Ron Mosher
Kurt Ainslie
Courtney Abbott
Marlene Vanwinkle
Cynthia Goff
Sharon Cooper
Don Seesz
Rosie Manning
Liz Ellingsen
Dan Ellingsen
Linda Janacek
Jodi Hall
Rita Stremca
Jon Calhoun
Debi Smith
James Allen
Sara Stafford
Sign up for the waiting list below:
Rebecca Himschoot
Brad Krieckhaus
Robert E Brown
Kelly Goeden
Chad Goeden
Josh Goeden
Lin Brown
Charles Hoehn

Sitka, AK

Home | Contact | Create a SignUp | FAQ | Tutorials | Search for SignUp | Links | Sitemap

Copyright 2003-2010 All rights reserved